Broulee Public School

A Quality School for All

Telephone02 4471 6120

Our staff

Get to know our school staff. We're all here to help.

Our professional, university-educated teachers encourage students to develop a love of learning and a desire to succeed. They maintain the highest integrity and concern for your child’s wellbeing.

The principal is responsible for the educational leadership and management of our school. If you would like to speak to the principal, please contact us to make an appointment.

Our school administrative staff can answer inquiries or direct you to the appropriate staff member for help.

School executive


  • Mr Matthew Rose

Assistant Principals

  • Mrs Janelle Morgan
  • Mrs Julie Frost
  • Mr David Watts

Class teachers

Kindergarten L

  • Mrs Kassi Lozi

Kindergarten W

  • Mrs West   

Year 1W

  • Mrs Cara Winnel         

Year 1M

  • Miss Hannah Mulcahy

Year 2F

  • Mrs Julie Frost

Year 2U

  • Ms Kathryn Underwood

Year 3B

  • Mrs Nerida Bourke

Year 3J

  • Mrs Anne Jones

Year 4W

  • Mr David Watts

Year 4M

  • Mrs Yasmine Mulally

Year 5C

  • Mrs Cherie Enright

Year 5M

  • Mrs Janelle Morgan

Year 5/6E

  • Mr Graham Enright

Year 6T

  • Mr Max Thompson

Year 6D

  • Mrs Rachel Dunne

Specialist staff

Music, Dance and Drama Teacher

  • Mrs Sue Dickson

Support Teacher

  • Mrs Clare Dunn (coordinator)

iCentre Coordinator

  • Mr George Saisanas

Physical Education Specialist

  • Mr David West

School Counsellor/District Guidance Officer

  • Miss Vicky Digby

Home School Liaison Officer

  • Ms Gerri Leake

School administration & support staff

School Administrative Manager

  • Mrs Judy Hamilton

School Administrative Officers

  • Mrs Julie Mealy
  • Mrs Kim Osborn
  • Mrs Katrina McRae

Student Learning Support Officers

  • Mrs Pauline Pay
  • Mrs Michelle Minehan
  • Ms Sharon Hanks
  • Mr Tim McDonald
  • Mrs Melinda Tuan
  • Ms Lisa Absolon
  • Mrs Sarah Bruhl
  • Mrs Sophie Apps
  • Mrs Deb Nash
  • Mrs Laura Wales

General Assistant

  • Mr Jon Osborn


  • Mr Warren Jones

Canteen Manager

  • Ms Belle Sanderson