Broulee Public School

A Quality School for All

Telephone02 4471 6120

School leaders

We officially congratulate and introduce our 2023 school leaders; Sophie Blake, Sam Burke, Elijah Downes and Sophia Lozi. We also introduce house captains Lucas Borg, Martha Cadman-Wehner, Annie Carrol, Lilli Galambos, Finn Haultain, Charlie Jackson, Lenny Lassau and Owen McDonald.

All our new leaders have shown the trust placed in them by their peers was not unfounded, taking up their responsibilities terrifically. They have already led assemblies, been diligent with their respective jobs and set a wonderful example for our student body.  

School Captains 2023

House Captains